Svenska kraftnät uses cookies to improve and personalize your visit to our website. By using this site you accept the use of these cookies. Learn more about cookies and how to disable them.

Skip to main content


Bo Netz

Bo Netz
Chairman of the Board
Deputy Director-General, Trafikverket

Other directorships:
Board member AB Trav och Galopp

Charlotte Bergqvist

Vice-chairman of the Board
Managing Director Trinda energy

Other directorships:
Chairman of the Board for Power Circle 

Lotta Medelius-Bredhe

Director General, Svenska kraftnät

Erik Böhlmark

Staff Representative, SACO

Kim Reenaas

Secretary General, IOGT-NTO

Stefan Ekberg

Stefan Ekberg
Staff Representative, the Union of Civil Servants (ST)

Bo Normark

Bo Normark
Senior advisor

Other directorships:
Industrial Strategy Executive EIT InnoEnergy.
Member of the Board for Industrifonden.

Lena Ingvarsson


Former Director-General for Administrative and Legal Affairs at the Ministry of the Environment

Mikael Berglund

Chairman Building Committee Umeå municipality

Åse Lagerqvist von Uthmann

Senior Vice President & CFO Swedish Space Corporation